Staff

Administration and Office Staff

Name Title/Position Email
Moran, Edward Principal emoran@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Theys, Chris Assistant Principal ctheys@lvsd.k12.pa.us
McAllister, Carole Secretary cmcallister@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Sowers, Louise Secretary lsowers@lvsd.k12.pa.us

 

Faculty and Staff

Name Title/Position Email
Bakewell, Donald Gifted dbakewell@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Baronie, Abbey Grade 2 abaronie@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Bayus, Kelly Nurse kbayus@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Bucklen, Lorrie Grade 5 lbucklen@lvsd.k12.pa.us
DePalma, Lauren Life Skills lbrant@lvsd.k12.pa.us
DiRinaldo, Natalie Grade 4 ndirinaldo@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Duska, Kristin Grade 1 kduska@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Frank, Karen Learning Support kfrank@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Gansor, Courtney K4 cgansor@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Grove, Whitney PreK Counts wgrove@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Huston, Laura Aide lhuston@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Johnston, Kristin Grade 5 kjohnston@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Kalp, Linda Learning Support lkalp@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Kording, Nicole ESL/Reading nkording@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Lender, Jonathan Physical Education jlender@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Leu, Michael Grade 5 mleu@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Long, Kimberlee Nurse Assistant klong@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Mundorff, Lisa Grade 3 lmundorff@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Needham, Elaine Kindergarten eneedham@lvsd.k12.pa.us
O'Brien, Margaret Speech mobrien@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Payne, Linda Grade 2 lpayne@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Perry, Michelle Grade 1 mperry@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Petalino, Adam Grade 4 apetalino@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Proskin, Tara Kindergarten tproskin@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Rensko, Brandon Art brensko@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Rensko, Lindsey Special Education lrensko@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Salay, Amy Guidance asalay@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Stevenson, Beth Ann Grade 2 bstevenson@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Stolkovich, Alane Music astolkovich@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Storey, Stephanie Grade 1 sbendorf@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Strano, Carly Grade 2 cstrano@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Tamer, Michael Grade 5 mtamer@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Tudor, Renee Librarian rtudor@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Turnbull, Laurie Grade 4 lturnbull@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Uliano-Smith, Liane Kindergarten luliano-smith@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Vargo, Amy Grade 3 avargo@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Vida, Erin Grade 3 evida@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Wnek, Drew STEAM dwnek@lvsd.k12.pa.us