Calendar

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 -- K4 Orientation - 5:30 to 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 23, 2018 -- Kindergarten Orientation - 5:30 to 6:30 p.m.

Monday, August 27, 2018 -- First Day of School

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 -- Open House - 5:30 to 7:00 p.m.

 

Monday, September 3, 2018 -- NO SCHOOL

Monday, September 10, 2018 -- School Board Meeting - LVHS - 7:00 p.m.

Friday, September 21, 2018 -- School Pictures

Friday, September 28, 2018 -- 2-HOUR EARLY DISMISSAL

 

Monday, October 8, 2018 -- School Board Meeting - LVHS - 7:00 p.m.

Friday, October 12, 2018 -- NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 -- End of 1st Grading Period

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 -- 2-HOUR EARLY DISMISSAL

 

Monday, November 12, 2018 -- Parent/Teacher Conferences

                                                   School Board Meeting - LVHS - 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 -- 2-HOUR EARLY DISMISSAL

November 22 - 26, 2018 -- NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Recess

 

Friday, December 21, 2018 -- 2-HOUR EARLY DISMISSAL

December 24, 2018 - January 1, 2019 -- Winter Recess

 

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 -- Classes Resume