Staff

Administration and Office Staff

Name Title/Position Email
Steimer, David Principal dsteimer@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Kurdziel, Rachel Assistant Principal rkurdziel@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Bates, Danielle Secretary dbates@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Kissell, Dawn Secretary dkissell@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Bayus, Kelly School Nurse kbayus@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Henderson, Dennis Guidance Counselor dehenderson@lvsd.k12.pa.us

 

Faculty and Staff

Name Title/Position Email
Adamerovich , Lynn Science 7 ladamerovich@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Ankney, Kelly Reading 6, English/Writing 6 kankney@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Baker, Rebecca Math 6 rbaker@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Bakewell, Donald Tech Ed, Gifted Education Coordinator dbakewell@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Bell, Rhonda Family and Consumer Science, Study Skills rbell@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Brown, Paula Reading 6 pbrown@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Cauthen, Sigrid General Music, Instrumental Music, Chorus scauthen@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Doris, Sarah Pre-algebra 7, Pre-algebra 7 (H) sdoris@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Greenawalt, Sharon Learning Support, English 7 sgreenawalt@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Keefer, Max English 7 mkeefer@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Kuhns, Kristin Writing Workshop 8 kkuhns@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Lamont, Donna Librarian dlamont@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Mannion, Heidi English/Writing 6 hmannion@lvsd.k12.pa.us
McGee, Rebecca Learning Support/Writing Workshop 8 rmcgee@lvsd.k12.pa.us
McNickle, Matthew Language Arts 7 mmcnickle@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Mullen, Clint Social Studies 7 cmullen@lvsd.k12.pa.us
O'Sullivan, Linda Art 7/8 losullivan@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Palmiscno, Joe Life Skills Support jpalmiscno@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Payne, Linda Social Studies 6 lpayne@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Planinsek, Wendy Science 6 wplaninsek@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Podlucky, Ryan Physical Education 6/7/8, Health 7/8, Social Studies 7, Social Studies 8 rpodlucky@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Rensko, Brandon Art 6 brensko@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Rensko, Lindsey Special Education 8 lrensko@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Richards, Pamela Science 8 prichards@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Saxton, Tammie Computers 7, Computers 8 tsaxton@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Skoloda, Joseph Social Studies 8 jskoloda@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Steimer, Kathi Learning Support ksteimer@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Storey, Adam STEAM, Algebra I, Learning Support astorey@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Vallano, Janine Computers 6 jvallano@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Vogelsang, Eric English 8 evogelsang@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Warren, Denise Cafeteria dwarren@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Zambanini, Sheri Algebra 8 szambanini@lvsd.k12.pa.us