Staff

Administration and Office Staff

Name Title/Position Email
Kantor, Timothy Principal tkantor@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Kurdziel, Rachel Assistant Principal rkurdziel@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Bridge , Debbie Secretary dbridge@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Monardo , Mary Beth Secretary mmonardo@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Shannon, Judie Secretary jshannon@lvsd.k12.pa.us

 

Faculty and Staff

Name Title/Position Email
Ackerman , Marsha Mathematics mackerman@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Amrbose-Stahl, Dee English dastahl@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Beitel, Roger Social Studies rbeitel@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Bell, Rhonda Family & Consumer Science rbell@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Boast, John Health/Physical Education jboast@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Bowman , Linda Science lbowman@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Bridge , Thomas Technology/Industrial Arts tbridge@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Brighton, Mike English mbrighton@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Brown, Amy Social Studies ambrown@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Burd, Charles Science cburd@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Byers , Randall Mathematics rbyers@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Campbell, Elizabeth Family & Consumer Science ecampbell@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Carolan, Susan Special Education scarolan@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Crossland, Ashley English/AP English acrossland@lvsd.k12.pa.us
DiRinaldo, Lori German ldirinaldo@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Dorian, Dana Health/Physical Education ddorian@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Duska, James Science jduska@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Fike, Tonya Nurse tfike@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Fry , Kelly Spanish kfry@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Gaiardo , Al Social Studies agaiardo@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Gilmore, Barbara French bgilmore@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Giron, Denise Guidance Counselor dgiron@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Gregorich, John Science jgregorich@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Hill, Heather Transition hhill@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Hostetler, Christina Special Education chostetler@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Johnson, Col. Charles ROTC cjohnson@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Jupina , Judith Art jjupina@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Kenna, Corrine English ckenna@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Lamont, Donna Librarian dlamont@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Lewandowski, Scott Social Studies lewandow@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Marabito, Brett Learning Support
McNulty , Johna Science/Gifted jmcnulty@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Oates, MSgt David ROTC doates@lvsd.k12.pa.us
O’Sullivan, Linda Art losullivan@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Payne, Amy Special Education apayne@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Piemme, Alyssa Guidance Counselor apiemme@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Raymond, Brendon Science braymond@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Sampeer, Brooke Special Education bsampeer@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Simpson, Robin Mathematics rsimpson@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Tatsch, Emily Business Ed. etatsch@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Trickett, Bethann Music btrickett@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Turcheck, Corey Athletic Director cturcheck@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Washnock , Margie Mathematics mwashnock@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Weiers , Gretchen Mathematics gweiers@lvsd.k12.pa.us