Staff

Administration and Office Staff

Name Title/Position Email
Moran, Edward Principal emoran@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Waugh, Wayne Asst. Principal wwaugh@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Penrod, . Louise Secretary lpenrod@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Carns, Kathy Guidance Counselor kacarns@lvsd.k12.pa.us

 

Faculty and Staff

Name Title/Position Email
Altimus, Kimberley Kindergarten kaltimus@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Altimus, Laverne Aide laltimus@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Anderton, Hannah 1st Grade handerton@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Burns, Paulina Autistic Support pburns@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Columbus, Denise 5th Grade dcolumbus@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Cramer, Diane Kindergarten dcramer@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Goydich, Angel Speech agoydich@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Graham, Cindy Title I cgraham@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Hepner, Todd 5th Grade thepner@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Hockenberry, Kelly 4th Grade khockenberry@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Horvath, David Kindergarten dhorvath@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Krouse, Vickie 3rd Grade vkrouse@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Lear, Robin 2nd Grade rlear@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Lender, Jonathan Gym jlender@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Miller, . Debbie 4th dmiller@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Newmyer, Kelly Aide knewmyer@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Pardee, Suzan Learning Support spardee@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Petalino, Bree 3rd Grade bpetalino@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Pickup, Monica Title I mpickup@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Rensko, Brandon Art brensko@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Sapalio, Lori Nurse lsapalio@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Sowers, Lisa K4 lisowers@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Stolkovich, Alane Music/Band astolkovich@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Theys, Crystal K4 crtheys@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Trickett, Celeste Learning Support ctrickett@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Tudor, Renee Librarian rtudor@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Wnek, Drew STEAM dwnek@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Zelensky, Darla 2nd Grade dzelensky@lvsd.k12.pa.us