Administration

Name Title/Position Email
Brett, Bonnie Special Education Secretary bbrett@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Clark, Rachel School Psychologist rcampbell@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Grace, Marjy Secretary to Superintendent mgrace@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Krebs, Michelle Business Manager mkrebs@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Losier, Robert Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds blosier@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Moran, Edward Director of Special Education & Student Support Services/Title I/II Literacy Coordinator emoran@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Oldham, Dr. Christine Superintendent/Right to Know Officer coldham@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Snyder, Bradley Payroll/Federal Programs bsnyder@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Waugh, Wayne Director of Transportation wwaugh@lvsd.k12.pa.us
Weaver, Ginger Purchasing/Payables gweaver@lvsd.k12.pa.us